The Sacred Pentagraph: Book I, II, and III

The Sacred Pentagraph: Books I, II, and III

A Craft Work in Five Volumes


A Craft Application of Wicca as an Occult Lodge System and

Craft Coven Organization


by Tarostar


Book I: The Covenant: Herein are all the Tenets and Redes of the Faith with the Laws of Wicca and Coven Rules.


Book II: The Book of Beginnings: Herein are the initiations where the ancient ceremonies of rising in the Degrees of the Craft are explained and given for use. All spiritual ceremonies that mark the beginning of a new phase in the total life experience of a Covener are found therein.


Book III: The Book of Lights:


Section I: Works of the High Priest — Herein are the Coven Sabbat worship for the four Solar/Celestial Sabbats of the year.


Section II: Works of the High Priestess — The Coven Sabbat worship for the four Terrestrial Sabbats of the year.


Section III: The Manual of Exorcisms — Rituals to banish negative entities. Section IV: Book of Elders — Concerning the Council of Elders and the Mystic Coven of Seven.




ISBN: 978-0692600528


6 x 9 paperback :: 304 pages :: $20.00


Available in the US at

Available in the UK at

Available in France at

Available in Germany at

Available in Italy at




To purchase directly from us please use the Add To Basket button below. Payments are made through PayPal and they accept all major credit cards or you may use your PayPal account. You do not have to create an account to pay with credit card.



Left Hand Press is a division of  Black Moon Publishing, LLC

© Copyright 2017  Black Moon Publishing, LLC